1. Smt.BNB. Swaminarayan Pharmacy College has designed a new way approach to utilize its student’s corner as well as ex faculty corner by Alumni Contacts forever association. The institute always focused on efforts behind all students which makes them successful not only as an individual; but also as a family member; member of society and citizen of country.

2. Smt.BNB. Swaminarayan Pharmacy College decided to create Smt.BNB Alumni contacts forever Association in August 2014. It was created to provide an opportunity to shape new friendships and contacts relationships with people progressing in various fields on pharmaceutical background but belongs to our campus.

3. The created association is formed for students as well as faculty too with a determination towards the success of our alumni on national and international places. A broad platform with different activities are planned to bring alumni onto a single platform regularly and provide the passing students an indication of the outer pharmaceutical field including the varieties of job opportunities and higher studies.

Purpose of Committee:

• Promote the spirit of brotherhood among the Alumni students/faculty
• Try and support poor alumnus students.
• Present a discussion to the Alumni for sharing of ideas on academic, social issues and traditional activity of the present time
• Work out on the general interests of the Alumni students/faculty
• Arrange social and cultural functions for Alumni students and faculty.
• Provide information regarding professional development.
• Arrange get together of the Alumni and social/cultural functions of Alumni.
• Provide the badges of Alumni to Alumnus students
• Present Membership Certificates to the Alumnus students
• To facilitate campus interview and placement for fresh graduates

Alumni Committee Member

Rolle Name E-mail ID
Coordinator Mrs. Anuradha Patel
Co-Coordinator Dr.Ankit Merai
Mr. Shailesh Luhar
Dr.Chirag Desai
Members Mr.Sanket Patel
Mrs Chetana Gajjar
Mr.Chetan Patel
Mrs Ankita Patel
Mr Nirmal Shah
Ms Bhumika Suthar
Mr Chintan Patel
Ms Meghaben Patel
Mr Chirag U. Patil
Ms. Patel Krupali S.
Mr. Chawan Sunil R
Ms. Patil Vaishali Sopan
Mr. Ketan Patel
Ms. Saloni A Desai
Download ? Click Here


All Detail
Sr.No Year B.Pharm / M.Pharm Students Sheet
1 2014-2015 B.Pharm batch-mohmad batch
2 2014-2015 M.Pharm II ceutics.doc
3 2015-2016 B.Pharm final year ketan batch
4 2015-2016 M.Pharm details quality assurance
5 2015-2016 M.Pharm details ceutics